RSS RSS
Recent Posts
Share & Bookmark
Who's Online
1 visitors online now
Archives



Is http://online-hdtv.net/ a serious page?

Hi!
I just came over this web page: http://online-hdtv.net/ and I was wondering if it is real. That I can watch HD Channels for only $15 for 3 years. Anyone that knows? Thanks for help!

They claim that they offer full hd for $15 for 3 years which is totally impossible. If you click to the Join now you got redirected to a site marked dangerous by the WOT(Click to the first link for details).

I recommend you o install firefox along with the Web of trust toolbar because it shows you the scam sites like this one.

HD News! Net Neutrality, FCC Reclassifies Broadband – HD Nation Clips


Leave a Reply

ERROR: si-captcha.php plugin says GD image support not detected in PHP!

Contact your web host and ask them why GD image support is not enabled for PHP.

ERROR: si-captcha.php plugin says imagepng function not detected in PHP!

Contact your web host and ask them why imagepng function is not enabled for PHP.